Scroll back to the top

Deans’ Delegates

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND LIFE SCIENCES

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Mary Bryk mary.bryk@ag.tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402
Delegate: Ms. Kelly Essler essler@ag.tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Mary Bryk  mary.bryk@ag.tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402
Delegate: Ms. Kelly Essler essler@ag.tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Shelley Holliday sholliday@arch.tamu.edu Langford Arch. Center 202A 979-845-7885 3137


Graduate Dean's Delegate

Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Katie Reed kreed@arch.tamu.edu Langford Arch. Center A210 979-845-6579 3137


MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Linda Windle lwindle@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 238 979-862-3872 4118
Delegate: Peter K. Drysdale drysdale@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 238 979-862-3862 4118
Delegate: Dr. Shannon Deer sdeer@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 440 979-845-4711 4113

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Michael Alexander malexander@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 390 979-845-4714 4117
Delegate: Dr. Arvind Mahajan amahajan@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 385A 979-845-4876 4117
Delegate:  Dr. Sorin Sorescu ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 440 979-845-4711 4113

COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 mail Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Leigh Ann Wyatt Lwyatt@tamhsc.edu 3302 Gaston Ave., Dallas, TX n/a 214-828-8340 n/a
 
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Lisa Harper-Mallonee  LHarperMallonee@tamhsc.edu 3302 Gaston Ave.,
Dallas, TX.        
n/a 214-828-8914          n/a
 

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Chris Cherry chrischerry@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 107H 979-458-3560 4222
Delegate: Kristy Anderson kanderson@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 107G 979-458-3560 4222

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Beverly Irby  beverly.irby@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 802D 979-845-5311 4226
Delegate: Melanie Robideau mrobideau@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 802 979-845-5311 4222

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Angie Hill Price price@tamu.edu ZACH 530 979-862-3243 3127
Delegate: Bonnie Bustos-Rios bbrios@tamu.edu ZACH 481 979-458-9263 3127
 
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Harry Hogan  hhogan@tamu.edu ZACH 530 979-847-6164 3127
Delegate: Tandilyn Morrel tmorrel@tamu.edu ZACH 452 979-845-6883 3127
 

COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Christian Brannstrom cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu Eller O&M
CSA
202
202B
979-845-3651
979-845-5923
3147
3147

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Christian Brannstrom cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu Eller O&M
CSA
202
202B
979-845-3651
979-845-5923
3147
3147
 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Leroy G. Dorsey l-dorsey@tamu.edu Coke Bldg 301 979-845-5147 4223

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Maria C. Escobar-Lemmon m_escobar@tamu.edu Coke Bldg 304 979-862-4043 4223
 

COLLEGE OF NURSING

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Sharon Dormire sdormire@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3008 979-436-0188 1359
Delegate: Dr. Todd Stricherz stricherz@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3014 979-436-0153 1359

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Todd Stricherz stricherz@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3014 979-436-0153 1359
Delegate: Dr. Matthew Sorenson msorenson@tamhsc.edu Clinical Bldg. 1 3519 979-436-0141 1359
 

SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Donald J. Curtis Jr. dcurtis@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 163D 979-436-9403 1266

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Jennifer Griffith jennifer.griffith@tamu.edu SPH Admin Bldg 368D 979-436-9426 1266
Delegate: Dr. Rick Danko danko@tamu.edu SPH Admin Bldg 211D 979-341-4927 1266
 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 4242
Delegate: Sara Thigpin sara@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3257

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Mark Zoran  zoran@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 517 979-458-8000 3257
Delegate: Dr. Kristy Delvo-Vela kristy@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-458-1503 3257
Delegate: Sara Thigpin sara@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3257
 

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE AND BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Elizabeth Crouch ecrouch@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 2/VIDI 123 979-845-4941 4465
Delegate: Henry Huebner hhuebner@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 2/VIDI 123 979-845-4941 4465

Graduate Dean's Delegate

Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Robert Burghardt rburghardt@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 1/VENI 317W 979-845-5092 4461
Delegate: Dr. David Kessler dkessler@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 1/VENI 317P 979-845-6161 4461


EDUCATION ABROAD

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Holly Hudson hhudson@tamu.edu Pavilion 1st Floor 979-845-0544 n/a


LAUNCH

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Jon Kotinek (Honors) jkotinek@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 222 979-845-6333 4233
Delegate: Shaton Harris
(Learning Communities)
shaton@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 208 979-862-4123 4233
Delegate: Dr. Sarah Misemer
(Undergraduate Research)
smisemer@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 212 979-845-0309 4233

OFFICE FOR STUDENT SUCCESS

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Jason Mastrogiovanni
(Hullabaloo U)
jason.mastro@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 1st Floor 979-458-6293 1164


TRANSITION ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Arthur Watson acwatson@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5916 4247
Delegate: Dr. Russ Graves r-graves@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5916 4247
Delegate: Dr. Karl Mooney kpmooney50@tamu.edu  Hotard Hall 3rd Floor  979-845-5916 4247
  

HIGHER EDUCATION CENTER AT MCALLEN

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Adolfo Santos adolfo.santos45@tamu.edu 6200 Tres Lagos Blvd 
McAllen, TX 78504
316.6 956-540-8546 4233
 

TAMU-GALVESTON

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Donna C. Lang langd@tamug.edu Galveston; Bldg 3034 - suite 409B n/a 409-740-4419 n/a
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2021-22 Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Antonietta Quigg quigga@tamug.edu Galveston; Bldg 3034 - suite 409B n/a 409-740-4990 n/a