Scroll back to the top

Deans’ Delegates

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND LIFE SCIENCES

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Kim Dooley k-dooley@tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402
 
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. David Reed  dwreed@tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Leslie Feigenbaum leslief@arch.tamu.edu Langford Arch. Center 202 979-845-7886 3137
Delegate: Dawn Joudan  dawnjourdan@arch.tamu.edu Langford Arch. Center 202 979-847-9351 3137

MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Linda Windle lwindle@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 238 979-862-3872 4113
Delegate: Peter K. Drysdale drysdale@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 238 979-862-3862 4113
Delegate: Dr. Martha L. Loudder m-loudder@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 440 979-845-4711 4113

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Michael R. Kinney  mkinney@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 385B 979-458-3133 4113
Delegate: Dr. Arvind Mahajan amahajan@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 385A 979-845-4876 4113
Delegate: Dr. Robert D. Ireland direland@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 440 979-845-4711 4221

COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Leigh Ann Wyatt Lwyatt@tamhsc.edu 3302 Gaston Ave., Dallas, TX n/a 214-828-8340 n/a
 
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Lisa Harper-Mallonee  LHarperMallonee@tamhsc.edu 3302 Gaston Ave., Dallas, TX n/a 214-828-8914 n/a
 

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Chris Cherry chrischerry@tamu.edu Heaton Bldg 112B 979-458-3560 4222
Delegate: Kristy Anderson kanderson@tamu.edu Heaton Bldg 112A 979-458-3560 4222

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Beverly Irby  beverly.irby@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 802D 979-845-5311 4226
Delegate: Melanie Robideau mrobideau@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 802 979-845-5311 4222

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Mark Weichold m-weichold@tamu.edu ZACH 530 979-862-8869 3127
Delegate: Dr. Prasad Enjeti enjeti@tamu.edu ZACH 530 979-862-3243 3127
Delegate: Bonnie Bustos-Rios bbrios@tamu.edu ZACH 481 979-458-9263 3127
 
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Harry Hogan  hhogan@tamu.edu ZACH 452 979-847-6164 3127
Delegate: Tandilyn Morrel tmorrel@tamu.edu ZACH 452 979-845-6883 3127
 

COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Christian Brannstrom cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu Eller O&M
CSA
202
202B
979-845-3651 3147

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Christian Brannstrom cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu Eller O&M
CSA
202
202B
979-845-3651 3147
 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Steven M. Oberhelman s-oberhelman@tamu.edu Coke Bldg 202 979-845-5143 4223

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Leroy Dorsey l-dorsey@tamu.edu Coke Bldg 304 979-845-8541 4234
 

COLLEGE OF NURSING

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Debra Matthews dmatthews@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3008 979-436-0131 1359
Delegate: Kathryn McCallum kmccallum@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3016 979-436-0121 1359

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Debra Matthews dmatthews@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3008 979-436-0131 1359
Delegate: Kathryn McCallum kmccallum@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3016 979-436-0121 1359
 

SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Donald J. Curtis Jr. dcurtis@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 117/120 979-436-9402 1266

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Amy Fairchild fairchild@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 272 979-436-9420 1266
Delegate: Thomas McDonald tmcdonald@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 277 979-436-9420 1359
 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 4242
Delegate: Yvette Hester hester@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3368
Delegate: Sara Thigpin sara@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3257

Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Mark Zoran  zoran@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg517   979-458-8000 3258
Delegate: Jianhua Huang jianhua@stat.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 405C 979-845-5650 3143
Delegate: Sara Thigpin  sara@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3257
 

COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE AND BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Elizabeth Crouch ecrouch@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Med Bldg 2123   979-845-4941 4461
Delegate: Henry Huebner hhuebner@cvm.tamu.edu
Vet Med Bldg 2  
123 979-845-4941 4465
Delegate: Dr. Robert Burghardt rburghardt@cvm.tamu.edu
Vet Med Bldg 1  
317W 979-845-5092 4461
Delegate: Dr. David Kessler dkessler@cvm.tamu.edu
Vet Med Bldg 1  
317P 979-845-6161 4461
 

TRANSITION ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Arthur Watson acwatson@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5961 4247
Delegate: Dr. Russ Graves r-graves@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5961 4247
Delegate: Dr. Karl Mooney kpmooney50@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5961 4247

LAUNCH

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Jon Kotinek (Honors) jkotinek@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 222 979-845-6333 4233
Delegate: Dr. Laura Wimberley (Learning Communities) lwimberley@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 207 979-862-1556 4233
Delegate: Dr. Sarah Misemer (Undergraduate Research) smisemer@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 212 979-845-0309 4233
 

TAMU-GALVESTON

Undergraduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Donna C. Lang langd@tamug.edu Bldg 3034 n/a 409-740-4419 n/a
Graduate Dean's Delegate
Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
Delegate: Dr. Antonietta Quigg quigga@tamug.edu Bldg 3024 n/a 409-740-4990 n/a