Scroll back to the top

Deans’ Delegates

Deans' Delegates 2018-19  Email Location/Bldg Room Phone Mail Stop
           
COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND            
LIFE SCIENCES          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Kim Dooley k-dooley@tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. David Reed  dwreed@tamu.edu Ag&LifeSci Bldg 515 979-847-6180 2402
           
COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Leslie Feigenbaum leslief@tamu.edu Langford Arch. Center 202 979-845-7886 3137
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dawn Jourdan  dawnjourdan@arch.tamu.edu Langford Arch. Center 202 979-847-9351 3137
           
MAYS BUSINESS SCHOOL          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Linda M. Windle lwindle@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 238 979-862-3872 4113
Delegate: Peter K. Drysdale drysdale@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 238 979-862-3862 4113
Delegate: Dr. Martha L. Loudder m-loudder@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 440 979-845-4711 4113
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Michael R. Kinney mkinney@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 385B 979-458-3133 4113
Delegate: Dr. Arvind Mahajan amahajan@mays.tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 385A 979-845-4876 4113
Delegate: Dr. Robert D. Ireland direland@tamu.edu Wehner Bldg 440 979-845-4711 4221
           
COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Leigh Ann Wyatt Lwyatt@tamhsc.edu 3302 Gaston Ave.  n/a 214-828-8340 n/a
    Dallas, Texas      
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Lisa Harper-Mallonee LHarperMallonee@tamhsc.edu 3302 Gaston Ave.  n/a 214-828-8914 n/a
    Dallas, Texas      
           
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND           
HUMAN DEVELOPMENT          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Chris Cherry chrischerry@tamu.edu Heaton Bldg 112B 979-458-3560 4222
Delegate: Kristy Anderson kanderson@tamu.edu Heaton Bldg 112A 979-458-3560 4222
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Beverly Irby beverly.irby@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 802D 979-845-5311 4226
Delegate: Melanie Robideau mrobideau@tamu.edu Harrington Tower 802 979-845-5311 4222
           
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Prasad Enjeti enjeti@tamu.edu EAB-B 101 862-3243 3127
Delegate: John Hurtado jehurtado@tamu.edu EAB-B 103 862-3946 3141
Delegate: Cathy Sperry c-sperry@tamu.edu EAB-B 113 845-8699 3127
Delegate: Mark Weichold m-weichold@tamu.edu EAB-B 102 862-8869 3127
           
Delegate: N.K. Anand nkanand@tamu.edu 7608 Eastmark Dr. 240 845-6170 3126
Delegate: Margaret K. Banks k-banks@tamu.edu 7608 Eastmark Dr. 240 845-1306 3126
Delegate: Prasad Enjeti enjeti@tamu.edu EAB-B 101 862-3243 3127
Delegate: John Hurtado jehurtado@tamu.edu EAB-B 103 862-3946 3141
Delegate: Mark Weichold m-weichold@tamu.edu EAB-B 102 862-8869 3127
           
COLLEGE OF GEOSCIENCES          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Christian Brannstrom cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu Eller O&M 202 979-845-3651 3147
    CSA 202B    
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Christian Brannstrom cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu Eller O&M 202 979-845-3651 3147
    CSA 202B    
           
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS           
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Steven M. Oberhelman  s-oberhelman@tamu.edu Coke Bldg 202 979-845-5143 4223
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Leroy Dorsey  l-dorsey@tamu.edu  Coke Bldg 304 979-845-8541 4234
           
COLLEGE OF NURSING           
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Debra Matthews dmatthews@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3008 979-436-0131 1359
Delegate: Kathryn McCallum kmccallum@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3016 979-436-0121 1359
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Debra Matthews dmatthews@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3008 979-436-0131 1359
Delegate: Kathryn McCallum kmccallum@tamhsc.edu HSC Campus/HPEB 3016 979-436-0121 1359
           
SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH           
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Donald J. Curtis Jr.  dcurtis@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 117/120 979-436-9402 1266
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Amy Fairchild fairchild@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 272 979-436-9420 1266
Delegate: Thomas McDonald tmcdonald@sph.tamhsc.edu SPH Admin Bldg 277 979-436-9420 1359
           
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Lucas Macri lmacri@tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 4242
Delegate: Yvette Hester hester@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3368
Delegate: Sara Thigpin sara@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3257
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Mark Zoran  zoran@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 517 979-458-8000 3258
Delegate: Jianhua Huang  jianhua@stat.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 405C 979-845-5650 3143
Delegate: Adrienne Bentz abentz@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-458-8001 3257
Delegate: Sara Thigpin sara@science.tamu.edu Blocker Bldg 514 979-845-7362 3257
           
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE          
AND BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Elizabeth Crouch  ecrouch@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 2  123 979-845-4941 4461
Delegate: Henry Huebner hhuebner@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 2  123 979-845-4941 4465
           
Delegate: Dr. Robert Burghardt rburghardt@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 1 317W 979-845-5092 4461
Delegate: Dr. David Kessler dkessler@cvm.tamu.edu Vet. Med. Bldg 1 317P 979-845-6161 4461
           
TRANSITION ACADEMIC PROGRAMS           
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Arthur Watson acwatson@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5961 4247
Delegate: Dr. Russ Graves r-graves@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5961 4247
Delegate: Dr. Karl Mooney kpmooney50@tamu.edu Hotard Hall 3rd Floor 979-845-5961 4247
           
LAUNCH          
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Jon Kotinek (Honors) jkotinek@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 222 979-845-6333 4233
Delegate: Laura Wimberley (Learning Communities)  lwimberley@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 207 979-862-1556 4233
Delegate: Sarah Misemer (Undergraduate Research) smisemer@tamu.edu Henderson Hall 212 979-845-0309 4233
           
TAMU-GALVESTON           
Undergraduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Donna C. Lang langd@tamug.edu Bldg 3034  n/a 409-740-4419 n/a
           
Graduate Dean's Delegate          
Delegate: Dr. Antonietta Quigg quigga@tamug.edu Bldg 3024 n/a 409-740-4990 n/a